top of page

Inner Child Stream:

A series of five workshops, designed in a specific sequence, all building on each other in sequence. 

Each workshop focuses on particular stage of child development, the issues raised at that time and the essential qualities that want to manifest. 


First Workshop:

  • Meeting the Inner Child

  • Serves as a general introduction 


Second Workshop:

  • From Personality to Being

  • Age 3-6, the pre-school child 


Third Workshop:

  • Facing the Inner Critic

  • Age 3-6, the pre-school child 


Fourth Workshop:

  • I Am Me

  • Age 9 months – 3, the toddler 


Fifth Workshop:

  • Embracing Vulnerability

  • The first nine months, the infant 

bottom of page